Latest Products http://www.nanolabs.co.in Latest Products 16-09-05 en-us http://www.nanolabs.co.in Silver Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/silver-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Silver Nanoparticles. We offer premium quality Silver Nanoparticles in solid form. These Silver Nanoparticles offered by us has antimicrobial effects. Because of the unique properties, these Silver Nanoparticles are widely used for several applications. Gold Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/gold-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Gold Nanoparticles. These Gold Nanoparticles are widely used in cancer-cell treatment, drug delivery, optical properties, etc. Also known as gold colloids, these Gold Nanoparticles having 2 nm to 100 nm diameter are synthesized through a controlled reduction of an aqueous HAuCl4 solution with the use of various reducing agents in varied conditions. Titanium Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/titanium-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Titanium Oxide Nanoparticles. Titanium Oxide Nanoparticles (TiO2) is a prominent wide band gap semiconductor. The Titanium Oxide Nanoparticles has a wide usage as a as a photo catalyst, and a white pigment for paints or cosmetics. Metal Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/metal-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Nanoparticles. The range of our Metal Nanoparticles consists of Silver Nanoparticles and Gold Nanoparticles. Metal Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/metal-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is a specialized Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Oxide Nanoparticles. Our range of Metal Oxide Nanoparticles is quite vast, comprising of Nanoparticles of Titanium Oxide, Iron Oxide, Copper Oxide etc. Iron Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/iron-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Iron Oxide Nanoparticles. The hi-tech supplementary material we make available have a purity of 99.5%. Iron Oxide Nanoparticles/Nanopowder (Fe2O3, 30-50nm in size is used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Copper Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/copper-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Copper Oxide Nanoparticles. This is a hi-tech supplementary material, used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Zinc Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/zinc-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Zinc Oxide Nanoparticles. This is a hi-tech supplementary material, used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Tin Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/tin-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Tin Oxide Nanoparticles. This is a hi-tech supplementary material, used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Magnesium Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/magnesium-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Magnesium Oxide Nanoparticles. This is a hi-tech supplementary material, used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Silicon Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/silicon-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Silicon Oxide Nanoparticles. This is a hi-tech supplementary material, used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Aluminium Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/aluminium-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Metal Oxide Nanoparticles Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Labs is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Aluminium Oxide Nanoparticles. This is a hi-tech supplementary material, used in the production of different kinds of Nano products. Metal Oxide Nanopowder http://www.nanolabs.co.in/metal-oxide-nanopowder.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Metal Oxide Nanopowder in Jharkhand, India. Our Metal Oxide Nanopowder has garnered widespread acclaim for its accurate composition, high quality and long shelf life. Cobalt Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/cobalt-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cobalt Oxide Nanoparticles. The Nanoparticles Co3O4 offered by us are 30-50 nm in size and have a purity of 99.5%. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Cobalt Oxide Nanoparticles in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Iron Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/iron-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Iron Nanoparticles from Jharkhand, India. The grade of Fe Nanoparticles we offer has a purity of 99.5%, is 30-50nm in size and is metal based. Bismuth Oxide Nanopowder http://www.nanolabs.co.in/bismuth-oxide-nanopowder.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Bismuth Oxide Nanopowder from Jharkhand, India. The Nanopowder Bi2O3 we offer is appreciated for its precise composition, hygienic packaging and long life span. Tungsten Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/tungsten-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tungsten Oxide Nanoparticles.  The Nanoparticles WO3 we make available is Tetragonal in shape, 40-50 nm in size and have a purity of 99.5%. Nickel Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/nickel-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Nickel Oxide Nanoparticles. The Nanoparticles NiO we make available are 10-20nm in size with a purity of 99.5%. Indium Oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/indium-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the established Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Indium Oxide Nanoparticles. We make available Nanoparticles In2O3 with a purity of 99.5% and size ranging from 20-40 nm. Indium Tin oxide Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/indium-tin-oxide-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Indium Tin oxide Nanoparticles. The Nanoparticles ITO offered by us have a purity of 99.5%. Copper Nanoparticles http://www.nanolabs.co.in/copper-nanoparticles.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Copper Nanoparticles. The Nanoparticles/ Nanopowder Cu offered by us are metal based and 30-50 nm in size. Zirconium Oxide Nanopowder http://www.nanolabs.co.in/zirconium-oxide-nanopowder.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Zirconium Oxide Nanopowder from Jharkhand, India. The Nanopowder we offer has the formula ZrO2, purity of 99.5% and is 30-50nm in length. Cadmium Oxide Nanopowder http://www.nanolabs.co.in/cadmium-oxide-nanopowder.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cadmium Oxide Nanopowder has gained appreciation from all over the world for features likes purity 99.5%, length 20-30nm and high quality. The CdO Nanopowder we are offering is carefully tested by our quality auditors to ensure customers obtain a high grade product only. Conductive Nano Silver Ink http://www.nanolabs.co.in/conductive-nano-silver-ink.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Conductive Nano Silver Ink based in Jharkhand, India. We are backed by a team of dexterous professionals who adhere to the latest international norms for formulating the Nano Silver Ink. Conductive Nano Silver Paste http://www.nanolabs.co.in/conductive-nano-silver-paste.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Conductive Nano Silver Paste from Jharkhand, India. Our Nano Silver Paste is preferred in various laboratories and research centers for a variety of reasons.